They Said My Status Stayed the Same Even Though I Reincarnated in Another World!? Chapter 185

185. Mysterious Girl

Hello everyone! How are you feeling today ? Hope you guys feel well ლ(╹◡╹ლ)
If you have any suggestion or feedback about my translation feel free to tell me on comments!
Enjoy!
Author : Sakura Kiri (桜霧琥珀)
TL/Edit : Green Cake

After finishing the delivery at the Hunter’s Guild, the four of us return to the dormitory.

It was late noon.

The streets of the Royal Capital are bustling with people.

It’s hard to walk in such a situation because the four of us walk together.

“Fari, are you okay? You’re not going to get lost, are you?” (Rig)

“Muu, of course not.” (Fari)

I was teased by Rig, but it’s common for us to joke around like this.

We walked along the street without any concern

Then, from the front, a man came walking unsteadily.

At first glance, he looked like a common vagrant, with dirty clothes and hair.

I don’t want to touch him too much because he’s dirty, so I move a little to the side to clear the way.

The man passes right by me, staggering and wobbling as if he is not looking ahead.

At the same time――I realized that the man was not just a vagrant.

He was pulling my wallet out of my pocket.

It was a feat that I would not have noticed in the past.

Now that I am a Quasi-God, my perceptual abilities are far beyond the level of normal people.

Thanks to this, I could easily see how the man was stealing my wallet from me.

Of course, I have no taste for meekly having my wallet stolen.

I turned back to the bandit and motioned for him to stop…… and try to get the wallet back, possibly by force.

“You know――” (Fari)

“Hey, you there! Stop!” (Girl)

And it happened at the same time.

A girl appeared out of the crowd.

Her appearance is very distinctive.

Most of my hair is hidden in a knit hat, so I can’t tell the hairstyle.

She dressed in a tight, full-body suit that clearly shows the lines of her body.

On top of that, she wears a cloak and a belt to hang her luggage.

I could tell that she had a beautiful face, but it was her body that I immediately recognized as a girl.

Thanks to the tight clothing, I could see the details of her body so well that it could be mistaken for a pervert.

It looks like you might not be ashamed to be naked.

The girl in such an outfit jumps out and grabs the hand of the man who stole my purse and twists it.

Naturally, my wallet is in her hand.

“You stole the wallet from that girl over there!” (Girl)

“……, You bastard!” (Man)

“Be quiet. A criminal’s arm is nothing to worry about.” (Girl)

When she says that, she puts her strength into the hand.

Then the man was laid down helplessly.

The man’s entire body strength is defeated by the girl’s single arm.

This suggests that the girl is a person who has considerable status.

The man can’t stand the force that the girl is putting into him, and finally gives up his wallet.

The girl immediately lets him go.

“I’ll remember this……, damn it!” (Man)

The man said and left the place, running to escape.

<Previous> <Index> <Next>

One thought on “They Said My Status Stayed the Same Even Though I Reincarnated in Another World!? Chapter 185

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started