Girl x Girl Chapter 1

1. Beginning

Hello everyone! How are you feeling today ? Hope you guys feel well ლ(╹◡╹ლ)
This WN is pretty short (no i lied, some chapters are long) so I decided to take it as a side project so the upload schedule won’t be daily. Also, there’s no page for this novel in NovelUpdates (if there is please tell me).
Thanks to Lost Bird In A Cruel World for the recommendation p(^-^q).
If you have any suggestion or feedback about my translation feel free to tell me on comments!
Enjoy!
Author : Sasayaka Shī (ささやか椎)
TL/Edit : Green Cake

When Yumina was sorting through the bookshelf in her closet, she found a diary in a gap in her second grade elementary school album.

『 I did a lot of fun things during the summer vacation. I also went to my grandmother’s house. There is a big house next to my grandma’s house. There is a white dog, two kittens, and a pretty sister. I love playing with sister. I went shopping with sister, played with soap bubbles, and took a bath with her. She would rub my face against her breasts, or smear cake cream on my breasts and stomach and lick it off. Sister’s milk was very soft, and her tongue was slimy with cream. When we were leaving Grandma’s house, she secretly came to see me and told me that what she and I were doing was a secret between the two of us and that I should not tell anyone. When I nodded cheerfully, she made sure there was no one around, and then kissed me on the mouth. I was surprised because I had only ever been kissed on my cheeks, chest, stomach, and feet. The sister squeezed me tightly and kissed my bottom. The sister smelled very good. She smelled so good that I wanted to do the same for her, so I sipped and sucked on her bottom. The teacher is also a woman. Have you ever kissed a girl? The sister told me not to tell anyone, so I thought it would be okay if I wrote about it, so I wrote about it in my dairy. I’m going to visit my grandmother’s house again during the winter vacation, and I want to have a play with sister again. 』

Yumina’s face turned red and she shoved the diary into the basket.

Table of Contents | Next

7 thoughts on “Girl x Girl Chapter 1

      1. I tried to add this Series on Novel Updates, and a Home Page is created. I don’t know if it was my attempt that was successful.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started