ANNOUNCEMENT

Few days ago I got email from Travis Translation asking if I want to join their team.

After chatting with Travis and reading the Rules, i’ve decided that i’ll join Travis Translate Team.

All my previous post here will also be available on TT. And about this website, all the previous post here won’t be deleted and still available. Today (8/13/21) is the last day i’ll post too.

Also, please check on TT website for updates for a few days, it’ll take some time to contact and request on NovelUpdates to changes the link from all my upload on NovelUpdates. All my upload is up around 10:00 AM UTC +9 (Korean Time).

If you have any novel request, just post it on REQUEST as usual, i’ll check it regularly since it sync with my phone.

Thank You for the support, see you on Travis website!

AmaLynne/Green Cake

One thought on “ANNOUNCEMENT

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started