They Said My Status Stayed the Same Even Though I Reincarnated in Another World!? Chapter 225

225. Back to Daily Life

Hello everyone! How are you feeling today ? Hope you guys feel well ლ(╹◡╹ლ)
If you have any suggestion or feedback about my translation feel free to tell me on comments!
If you have any novel/series request post your comment HERE
Enjoy!
Author : Sakura Kiri (桜霧琥珀)
TL/Edit : Green Cake

The bath was built a little further away, just on the other side of the tent.

Anne-chan had already stripped off and was relaxing in the hot water.

“Oh, you want to take a bath, too?”

“Yes, excuse me.”

I take off my clothes and join Anne-chan in the bath.

We relaxed in the hot water for a while, but then I opened my mouth because something suddenly bothered me.

“Oh, by the way, Anne-chan…”

“What is it?”

“Well, yesterday, you seemed to have no qualms about getting involved in naughty things. Why did you feel that way? Normally I’d be too embarrassed to do that……”

“Oh, you mean that?”

When I asked, Anne-chan nodded her head a few times before answering.

“I’ve been taught a lot of naughty games by Quella-chan, and I’ve realized that naughty is good. It’s good to be naughty! It’s also good to feel good!”

Clenching her fists, Anne-chan said with great enthusiasm.

But what she’s saying is kind of stupid.

“And if it’s good to be naughty, it’s definitely good to play naughty with other good friends and feel good about it. And if it’s good for you, it’s good for you to play with your friends and feel good.” (TN: Kill me. My brain hurt.)

With her fists clenched tightly, she confidently declared.

But what she is saying is very stupid.

It’s probably onee-sama fault that Anne-chan like this.

Sharing a room in the dorm with onee-sama, who has no regard for pretty girls.

I’m sure she’s taught her a lot of naughty things with her words.

I guess it’s fate, and I can’t help it.

I decided not to worry about the fact that Anne-chan had turned into a sex lover.

Afterward, we took a bath to warm up and get cleaned up and came back to the tent.

Breakfast seemed to be ready, onee-sama and Rig were waiting for us.

“Welcome back. Come on, you’ve got a complete mess on your hands.” (TN: I’m not sure about this one.)

Rig joked as she poured some soup into a bowl and offered it to Anne-chan and me.

It’s an elaborate soup with milk, but let’s not call it a stew.

“Thank you, Rig.”

“I’m so hungry!”

Anne-chan and I take the bowls and start eating right away.

The warm soup was filled with vegetables, mushrooms, and some smoked meat, and the flavor of each ingredient was well absorbed into the soup.

The vegetable broth was completely thickened and the flavors were adjusted with a little salt and some spices, making it an easy and delicious dish to eat.

“The soup is easy to eat and delicious. It is …… soothing.”

“It warms me up.”

Onee-sama and Rig watch with kind faces as Anne-chan and I let out a happy sigh.

“――Finally, It feels like time has finally returned to normal.”

I murmur with a sincere feeling.

“Yes, it is. Well, last night’s affair was extraordinary.”

Onee-sama and I chuckled at Rig’s comment.

Anne-chan is not quite understanding, but she giggles and nods her head.

“Haha, well whatever. I’ve caused you a lot of trouble, I’m sorry.”

The older sister bows her head in apology.

“――But now I’m not going to go back to the way things were. I hereby swear that I will love Fari without any restraint.”

Then onee-sama raises her head, smiles, and declares.

“It’s only natural. You must love her as much as you can, or she will be sad.”

Rig replied provocatively, but with a gentle expression.

“I don’t understand, but it’s good that we’re friends.”

Anne-chan said innocently and a little stupidly, and forgave onee-sama.

And so do I.

“I’m looking forward to working with you for a long time. Quella-onee-sama.”

I answered onee-sama with a smile as best I could.

End of Volume 5

Hello everyone! Thanks for reading this far (〃∀〃).
What you think about the story so far ( ̄﹁ ̄) ?
Also, i haven’t really heard from you guys about the translation quality for this novel (also Yuri Empire). Is it good? Easy to understand? Just so-so? etc.
The next chapter will be Volume 6 a.k.a. Anne Arc. (╯✧∇✧)╯

Previous | Table of Contents | Next

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started