They Said My Status Stayed the Same Even Though I Reincarnated in Another World!? Chapter 223

223. Secret, Even More Exposed

Hello everyone! How are you feeling today ? Hope you guys feel well ლ(╹◡╹ლ)
If you have any suggestion or feedback about my translation feel free to tell me on comments!
If you have any novel/series request post your comment HERE
Enjoy!
Author : Sakura Kiri (桜霧琥珀)
TL/Edit : Green Cake

Warning: NSFW-ish content ahead.

When Anne-chan jumped out, Rig stopped.

“What the hell are you three doing? Are you attacking Fari-chan?”

“No, this is consensual.”

Rig said deceptively.

I’m sure it’s consensual, but I haven’t said a word about consensual…… Well, whatever.

As I was thinking about this, onee-sama opened her mouth.

“Would you like to join us, Anne? Play something naughty.”

“Well… I’ll do it.”

“You do?”

I couldn’t help but raise my voice.

“That’s what I usually do with Quella-chan. It doesn’t matter if it’s the four of us.”

“Onee-sama…… what did you teach the innocent Anne-chan?”

“Haha.”

She just smiles deceptively.

“Anyway, will you join us, Anne?”

“All right! What do you want me to do?”

“Well…… can you lick Fari ears?”

“Yes!”

Thus, even Anne-chan came to join.

Onee-sama stood up with her arms around my waist and kissed me.

From behind, Rig holds me down and plays with my navel and lower abdomen.

Then Anne comes up next to me――she extends her tongue and licks my ear hole.

I can hear a slurping sound.

“Hyauu!”

Anne’s tongue is coarse like a cat’s, which is completely different from the feel of a human tongue.

Her tongue licked relentlessly at my ear hole and around it.

The throbbing and chittering sound echoed directly in my ears, and it made me feel strange.

I couldn’t even move, and with my body heightened by the aphrodisiac effect of the blood-sucking, even the sounds were disturbing my consciousness.

My mind gradually became fuzzy, and I felt hot and tingling sensations in each of the places where I was being played with by the three of them.

“Mmm, mmm! Fuu! Haa, ahh, ahhh!!”

Onee-sama kissed me on the mouth, and I started to moan in shorter and shorter intervals.

As the pleasure builds, I feel a numbness rushing through my body and into my brain.

“――! Aaahhhhhh!!”

Finally――I felt as if something white was bursting into my vision.

From the bursting something, pleasure, numbness, and happiness flooded out and filled me up.

“You’re so pretty, Fari.”

Onee-sama parted her lips, murmured a few words, and kissed me again.

“My Fari always makes the cutest noises before we get to the real thing. Just like before.”

Rig hugged me from behind, pressing her chest hard against mine.

“Fari-chan’s naughty play … it’s fun!♪.”

Anne-chan’s tongue licks up her ear.

“Heeeee♪”

I couldn’t help but let out a high-pitched, sweet voice.

“It looks like you’re all set.”

Onee-sama says happily.

“So let’s get down to the real thing.”

And then――finally, I was deliciously eaten by onee-sama.

Previous | Table of Contents | Next

One thought on “They Said My Status Stayed the Same Even Though I Reincarnated in Another World!? Chapter 223

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started