They Said My Status Stayed the Same Even Though I Reincarnated in Another World!? Chapter 221

221. Secret Affair at the Camp

Hello everyone! How are you feeling today ? Hope you guys feel well ლ(╹◡╹ლ)
If you have any suggestion or feedback about my translation feel free to tell me on comments!
If you have any novel/series request post your comment HERE
Enjoy!
Author : Sakura Kiri (桜霧琥珀)
TL/Edit : Green Cake

Warning: NSFW-ish content ahead.

Onee-sama and I, face to face, kiss slowly, savoring our lips.

The sound of water splashing echoed in the darkness of the night.

The sound gets louder and louder, and finally, my tongue slips inside her lips.

“Mmm――”

I let out a squeak of surprise at the entrance of onee-sama tongue, but accepted it.

I move my tongue out to intertwine with her

The sound of the water gets louder and louder, and turns into an obscene sound.

Onee-sama and I are getting more and more excited, and hot breath is leaking out from between our mouths.

We both rub our fingers together, letting out hot breaths as our lips and tongues intertwine.

The next thing I knew, drool was dripping from the corners of my mouth, making it sticky.

I don’t know if the drool is mine or onee-sama.

As we were entwined, she suddenly parted her lips.

“Ah……”

I thought that I would miss her.

I naturally let out a pleading voice.

Then she smiled suspiciously and said.

“Fufu. It’s not over. Don’t worry.”

And then onee-sama comes close to me again and puts her lips on my neck.

“Onee-sama?”

“Can I have some of your blood?”

Onee-sama runs her tongue over my neck and sucks on it.

When she sucks my blood, the aphrodisiac effect intensifies my body.

In other words, she is trying to put my body in that condition.

I almost had a bad memory come back to me…… but right after onee-sama lips sucked hard on my neck, and my consciousness came back.

There is nothing to be afraid of.

I nodded cautiously and accepted onee-sama’s request.

“Thank you, Fari.”

Onee-sama thanked me again, and then plunged her fangs into my neck.

After a little bit of pain, I immediately felt a strong sensation of pleasure and a sense of loss as the blood drained out of me.

“Ah, mmm――onee-sama!”

My consciousness begins to drown in the pleasure.

I let out a gasp.

As promised, onee-sama immediately stopped sucking blood.

The aphrodisiac effect, which is just enough to keep me conscious, makes my body feel sluggish.

I felt a hot sensation oozing from deep inside my body, from my lower abdomen.

But my consciousness is still clear, and I can stare at onee-sama face as it leaves my neck.

“You could have done more, onee-sama.”

“I’m sure that if I sucked you more, I wouldn’t be able to get Fari to serve me.”

As onee-sama says this, she scratches up a little of her own hair, exposing her neck.

“Now it’s your turn, Fari. Bite my neck.”

“What? But I can’t suck blood.”

“You don’t have to do it. It’s a game. All you have to do is bite like you’re sucking blood.”

Onee-sama asked me to do it, and I hesitantly moved my face a little closer to hers.

Then I gently put my teeth on her neck.

“Bite harder, so hard that it leaves a mark. I don’t care if it bleeds, just bite harder.”

She whispers in my ear, and I do as she says.

I tighten my jaw and thrust my teeth into her neck.

“Gghhh――! Good, Fari! That’s it, more! Aah!”

The sound of your onee-sama moans blasting in my ears, along with my body’s arousal from the bloodsucking, is getting me more and more excited.

The force of my bite became stronger and stronger, until finally my teeth broke through her skin.

My teeth pierce her skin and enter her flesh with an audible popping sound.

“Aah――! Yes, that’s it, Fari. It’s okay. It’s okay.”

There was no hint of pain in onee-sama’s voice.

Rather, it sounded like she was writhing in pleasure, and her voice sounded very naughty.

Then, as if taken by surprise, onee-sama lips touched my neck.

“Huh? Hmmm, onee-sama, ahhh……!”

She kisses the bite marks from the blood sucking, crawls her tongue over them, and then sucks on them with her lips.

Because of the aphrodisiac effect on my body, I feel as if I’m being touched in the right places, and I let out a gasp of pleasure.

“Mmm… onee-sama, I like you. More…”

I also suck on her neck to fight her sucking.

I sucked on the part that I had bitten and hurt, and licked her blood.

As a vampire, her wounds are almost completely healed, and the blood just floats up like a jewel.

I suck up the jewel-like blood, roll it around on my tongue, taste it, and pour it down my throat.

That was when we were intertwined and making love in a somewhat perverted way.

“――What are you doing, both of you!”

I heard a voice from the camping tent.

When I turned my head in amazement――there was Rig looking at me with surprise on her face.

Previous | Table of Contents | Next

One thought on “They Said My Status Stayed the Same Even Though I Reincarnated in Another World!? Chapter 221

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started